PAST Winners

2017 Scholars

R. Gene Richter Scholar Recipients

Click on the photos of the scholars to visit their LinkedIn page.

Jessica Blue
Arizona State University
Colleena Peng
Michigan State University
Enisa Selimagic
Michigan State University
Pooja Shroff
Rutgers University
Jonathan Smith
Howard University
Rachel Travis
Grand Valley State University
Show More